2015 BURTON US OPEN - OFFICIAL RESULTS

FINALS
Men’s Halfpipe Finals [Results]
Women’s Halfpipe Finals [Results]

Men’s Slopestyle Finals [Results]
Women’s Slopestyle Finals [Results]
 

SEMI-FINALS
Men’s Halfpipe Semi-Finals [Results]
Women’s Halfpipe Semi-Finals [Results]

Men’s Slopestyle Semi-Finals [Results]
Women’s Slopestyle Semi-Finals [Results]

Visit our VIDEOS section for replays / video on demand.

 

TV / BROADCAST SCHEDULE

FOX Sports 2 - Finals Broadcast Schedule
Friday, March 6th (11:30am - 12:30pm MST) (1:30pm - 2:30pm EST): Women's Slopestyle Finals (Live)
Friday, March 6th (2:00pm - 4:00pm MST) (4:00pm - 6:00pm EST): Men's Slopestyle Finals (Live)
Saturday, March 7th (2:00pm - 4:00pm MST) (4:00pm - 6:00pm EST): Men's Halfpipe Finals (Live)
Saturday, March 7th (4:00pm - 5:00pm MST) (6:00pm - 7:00pm EST): Women's Halfpipe Finals (Live Delayed)
*Women's Halfpipe Finals Broadcast Will Be Live Delayed*

 

US Open Recap Schedule
Sunday, March 15th: US Open Recap Show on Fox Sports 1 (4:00pm - 5:00pm MST) (6:00pm - 7:00pm EST)
Sunday, March 15th: US Open Slopestyle Highlight Show on Fox Sports 2 (6:00pm - 6:30pm MST) (8:00pm - 8:30pm EST)
Sunday, March 22nd: US Open Halfpipe Highlight Show on Fox Sports 2 (6:00pm - 6:30pm MST) (8:00pm - 8:30pm EST)