TV and Webcast

The High Fives highlight show will air in the US on FS2 and around the world on different national stations.  Be sure to check back for an update on TV airtimes/dates.

***Please be advised that weather may cause delays to the webcast schedule. Please check Facebook and/or Twitter for the most up to date schedule changes***

Slopestyle - Thursday, September 12th:
o 8:45 – 9:00am: Morning show
o 9:00 – 10:00am: Women’s SS Finals (Best of 3 runs. Best run wins)
o 10:00am – 11:00am: Bonus Coverage
o 11:00-11:15am: Pre-show
o 11:15am – 12:15pm: Men’s SS Finals (Best of 3 runs. Best run wins)
o 12:15-12:30pm: Post show

Slopestyle start times in other Time Zones:
· Los Angeles (USA) – 1:45 PM - Wednesday, September 11th
· New York (USA) – 4:45 PM – Wednesday, September 11th
· Zurich (Switzerland) – 10:45 PM - Wednesday, September 11th
· Tokyo (Japan) – 5:45 AM – Thursday, September 12th
· Sydney (Australia) – 6:45 AM - Thursday, September 12th

Halfpipe - Friday, September 13th:
o 8:45 – 9:00am: Morning show
o 9:00 – 10:00am: Women’s HP Finals (Best of 3 runs. Best run wins)
o 10:00pm – 11:00am: Bonus Coverage
o 11:00-11:15am: Pre-show
o 11:15am – 12:15pm: Men’s HP Finals (Best of 3 runs. Best run wins)
o 12:15-12:30pm: Post show

Halfpipe start times in other Time Zones:
· Los Angeles (USA) – 1:45 PM - Thursday, September 12th
· New York (USA) – 4:45 PM – Thursday, September 12th
· Zurich (Switzerland) – 10:45 PM - Thursday, September 12th
· Tokyo (Japan) – 5:45 AM – Friday, September 13th
· Sydney (Australia) – 6:45 AM - Friday, September 13th

Use the official High Fives hashtag #BurtonHighFives and be sure to check Burton.com features and video as well as the Burton Facebook page and YouTube channels for daily video highlights and follow all the action from New Zealand.