LIVE COVERAGE

Webcast Schedule (here on burton.com)
Wednesday, March 4th (9:45am - 3:45pm MST) (11:45am - 5:45pm EST): Slopestyle Semi Finals (Live)
Thursday, March 5th (9:45am- 3:45pm MST) (11:45am - 5:45pm EST): Halfpipe Semi Finals (Live)
Friday, March 6th (11:15am - 4:30pm MST) (1:15pm - 6:30pm EST): Slopestyle Finals (Live)
Saturday, March 7th (11:15am - 4:30pm MST) (1:15pm - 6:30pm EST): Halfpipe Finals (Live)

Check back here during the times listed above to view the live webcast.

FOX Sports 2 Broadcast Schedule
Friday, March 6th (11:30am - 12:30pm MST) (1:30pm - 2:30pm EST): Women's Slopestyle Finals (Live)
Friday, March 6th (2:00pm - 3:30pm MST) (4:00pm - 5:30pm EST): Men's Slopestyle Finals (Live)
Saturday, March 7th (2:00pm - 4:00pm MST) (4:00pm - 6:00pm EST): Men's Halfpipe Finals (Live)
Saturday, March 7th (4:00pm - 5:00pm MST) (6:00pm - 7:00pm EST): Women's Halfpipe Finals (Live)
*Women's Halfpipe Finals Broadcast Will Be Live Delayed*

US Open Recap Schedule
Sunday, March 15th
US Open Recap Show
Fox Sports 1
2:00pm - 3:00pm MST
4:00pm - 5:00pm EST

Slopestyle Highlight Show
Fox Sports 2
6:00pm - 6:30pm MST
8:00pm - 8:30pm EST

Sunday, March 22nd
Halfpipe Highlight Show
Fox Sports 2
6:00pm - 6:30pm MST
8:00pm - 8:30pm EST
------------------------