Yuma Abe

Ryusei Takahashi

Zak Hale

Zach Aller

Frank April

Benny Milam

Kas Lemmens

Tristin Heiner

Luke Staveley

Johnny O'Connor

Jesse Augustinus

Yuki Kadono

Kyle Kennedy

Stay tuned for a full list as we continue to confirm riders.

To win your spot to compete in the 2016 Burton Rail Days event in Tokyo, make sure to look for a Burton Qualifiers event in your region this winter. Dates and locations will be announced at this October.