Live Coverage & Results

Scroll down for the webcast schedule and check back for full event results.



Webcast Schedule:

SLOPESTYLE

  • Friday, September 19th at 8pm NZT
  • Los Angeles (USA) – 1am PST (Sept 19)
  • New York (USA) – 4am EST (Sept 19)
  • Zurich (Switzerland) – 10am CET (Sept 19)
  • Tokyo (Japan) – 5pm JST (Sept 19)
  • Sydney (Australia) – 6pm AEST (Sept 19)

 

And special rebroadcast for the United States time zones:

  • Los Angeles (USA) – 12pm PST (Fri, Sept 19)
  • New York (USA) – 3pm EST (Fri, Sept 19)
  • Saturday, September, 20th at 7am NZT 

 

HALFPIPE

  • Saturday, September 20th at 8pm NZT
  • Los Angeles (USA) – 1am PST (Sept 20)
  • New York (USA) – 4am EST (Sept 20)
  • Zurich (Switzerland) – 10am CET (Sept 20)
  • Tokyo (Japan) – 5pm JST (Sept 20)
  • Sydney (Australia) – 6pm AEST (Sept 20)

 

And special rebroadcast for the United States time zones:

  • Los Angeles (USA) – 12pm PST (Sat, Sept 20)
  • New York (USA) – 3pm EST (Sat, Sept 20)
  • Sunday, September, 21st at 7am NZT 

 

***Please be advised that weather may cause delays to the webcast schedule. Please check Facebook and/or Twitter for the most up to date schedule changes***

Use the official High Fives hashtag #BurtonHighFives and be sure to check Burton.com as well as the Burton Facebook page and YouTube channels for daily video highlights and follow all the action from New Zealand.